View count: 194

認證規範G.6具備規範6設備及空間的要求,且須能滿足研究的需要

First, space planning and use


The school moved to the Innovation Building in 104 academic years, teaching and administrative space were classroom (three, about 63 pyeong), teacher research room (five, each about 7.2 pings) administrative space (the office, conference room ...) Accounting for about 35 Ping, the remaining about 160 pings for the teacher experimental space and student research room.
 
The teacher's research space is planned for seven, each with about 17 pyeong full-time teacher labs, together with the co-teachers in the mathematic research laboratory space, enough to meet the Institute of nearly 60 graduate students per year research needs. Our current formal classrooms have two courses, as the number of lectures and courses for the use of more courses and general class use. The space and equipment of the experimental course, which is supported by the Department of Physics, and the part of the elective course space are assisted by the research laboratory of the instructor, which satisfies the space requirement of the teaching.



Second, equipment and books

  In the study of experimental equipment, the Institute by the annual budget and the full-time teachers research program funding, year-round has set up four special laboratories, namely: OLED photoelectric display laboratory, micro-electromechanical materials and components laboratory , Nanometer Materials and Components Laboratory and Nano Optoelectronic Functional Materials Laboratory. The four specialty laboratories, together with labs supported by teachers (including polymer photoelectric labs, nanoscale labs, etc.), provide most of the important experimental equipment associated with optoelectronic display technology and micro-nanometer optical electromechanical technology The Which expensive equipment will be by the Department, coupled with the teacher's personal planning equipment maintenance costs for regular maintenance and repair.
In the book, the annual annual funding, according to the provisions of the school and the proportion of students with about 2-3 million of the book funding, by the library members to provide the school library procurement of optical and mechanical integration related books. As the Institute for a cross-domain integration engineering research institute, in the selection of books are related to the Department, such as the Department of Physics, mechanical systems, electrical systems and other coordination, the limited library funding to do the most effective use.



Third, the teaching and research environment maintenance and management system


In the protection of environmental safety, it is stipulated that all new entrants and newcomers to the Institute must participate in the school's organized safety classes. The contents of the teaching will be in line with the laboratory environment and in accordance with the labor safety and hygiene prescribed by the Labor Committee of the Executive Yuan Facilities rules, labor safety and health management and automatic inspection methods, and the National Chung Cheng University toxic chemicals management points for the purpose, so that all teachers and students can have a safe, healthy and promote learning environment.
The company is located in June each year to update the status of laboratory sites, with the Central Environmental Protection Center regularly check the smoke (wind) cabinets, fire equipment configuration, emergency shower device. The use of toxic substances in the experimental sites, are responsible for the students responsible for the purchase of toxicants, regular registration of toxicants, waste use of the form, throw the school Causeway Center inventory, since the beginning of the school year to conduct online notification and control, the school " And chemicals management system ". At the same time, each laboratory has its own set of environmental protection code, laboratory protective equipment list, and a dedicated student responsible for informing the relevant laboratories related to safety and health matters.

瀏覽人次: 155

認證規範G.6具備規範6設備及空間的要求,且須能滿足研究的需要


一、空間規劃與使用
本所於104學年度搬遷至創新大樓,教學與行政空間分別為教室(三間,約63坪)、教師研究室(五間,每間約7.2坪)行政空間(所辦、會議室…等)約佔35坪,其餘的約160坪則為教師實驗空間與學生研究室。
 
教師研究空間共規劃為七間、每間約17坪的專任教師實驗室,加上合聘教師在母系之研究實驗空間,足以滿足本所每年近60位碩士班研究生研究需求。本所目前正式的上課教室規劃有兩間,作為專題演講與修課人數較多的課程使用與一般上課使用。加上物理系支援必修課的實驗課程之空間與設備,以及部分選修實驗課空間由任課教師之研究實驗室協助,滿足了本所在教學上的空間需求。

 
二、設備與圖書
        在研究實驗設備方面,本所由每年度系所預算以及各專任教師研究計畫經費,逐年至今共設立四間特色實驗室,分別為:OLED光電顯示器實驗室、微光機電材料與元件實驗室、奈米材料與元件實驗室與奈米光電功能性材料實驗室。此四間特色實驗室加上合聘老師支援之實驗室(包括高分子材料光電實驗室、奈米實驗室…等)提供了與光電顯示技術以及微奈米光機電科技相關的大部分重要實驗設備。其中貴重儀器設備會由系所、加上教師個人計畫所規劃的設備維護費進行定期保養與維修。
在圖書方面,本所每年皆在年度經費中,依校內規定與本所學生比例提撥約2-3萬元的圖書經費,由本所圖書委員提供本校圖書館採購光機電整合相關之圖書。由於本所為一跨領域整合工程研究所,在書單的選定上皆與相關系所,如物理系、機械系、電機系等協調,將有限的圖書經費做最有效之運用。
 
三、教學研究環境之維護及管理制度
  在環境安全的防護上,規定所有新進教師與入學的研究所新生必須參與學校所舉辦的工安講習,其教授內容均會配合實驗室的環境,並遵照行政院勞工委員會所規定之勞工安全衛生設施規則、勞工安全衛生組織管理及自動檢查辦法、與國立中正大學毒性化學物質管理要點辦理,以期能使所有的師生能有安全、健康及促進學習的環境。
本所固定在每年六月更新實驗室場所現況,配合環安中心定期檢查排煙(風)櫃、消防器材配置、緊急淋浴裝置。有使用毒性物質之實驗場所,均有專責學生負責購買毒化物、定期填報毒化物、廢液使用表單,擲本校環安中心存查,自102學年度開始進行線上通報與管制,建製本校「實驗室暨化學品管理系統」。同時,每間實驗室都有自行訂定之環安守則、實驗室防護器材清單,並有專責學生負責通報本所有關實驗室相關安全衛生事宜。