View count: 163

認證規範G.7具備規範7行政支援與經費的要求

First, the contents of administrative funds

The annual administrative expenses of the firm are allocated by the school to the general administrative (approximately 35%), the instrument equipment (about 25%), and the student scholarship (about 40%). In addition to the normal annual expenses, the management fee of the teacher's implementation of the plan is another administrative fee that can be used by the firm and can be used to purchase valuable equipment. The valuable equipment purchased by the teachers on the adoption of the meeting after the adoption of procurement.
  
Second, the administrative staff and teaching assistant planning

An executive assistant is responsible for all administrative offices, and the two administrative courses are responsible for the administration of the program. In the case of teaching assistant planning, about 30-35% As a teaching assistant fee. In accordance with the provisions of the scholarships, in principle, every five people in the experimental class allocated a teaching assistant, the total monthly salary of not more than 3,400 yuan; the general course of 15 people assigned an assistant, the total monthly salary of not more than 2,500 Yuan, are issued for 4 months. In addition to the teaching assistant, you will need to study the use of the online course platform and need to study the basic course of office software so that each teaching assistant can assist teachers in the course of administration and administration. Effective support for teachers teaching
  
Third, the equipment maintenance personnel to appoint staff

At this stage, although there is no permanent technicians to help maintain the equipment on the equipment, but in the experimental course by the Department of Physics support arrangements, the lack of permanent technicians did not cause the teaching of the difficulties. The teachers' research laboratories are instructed by the teachers to instruct the graduate students to be responsible for the maintenance of the laboratory equipment. In general, the maintenance work and the network management work are assisted by the administrative assistant, the laborers and the laborers.
  
Fourth, student scholarship plan

          In order to encourage students to participate in international academic seminars and papers published in the school students to participate in international academic exchange funding incentives, the other set the "Graduate Scholarship implementation points." In addition to the planning of grants assigned to the curriculum assistant, but also part of the scholarship, can be divided into the following two points: to encourage outstanding students to attend the master's master's degree scholarships, as well as SCI journal papers and international seminars papers published scholarships , The students show dazzling performance. This has a positive impact on improving the participation of our students in international academic exchanges and papers. This year's scholarships are held every year in the freshmen's handbook, regular new students' symposiums, lectures and lectures from the keynote speeches, and the excellent student forums. I hope that this will encourage students to actively publish international journals Papers or participate in international seminars.

瀏覽人次: 196

認證規範G.7具備規範7行政支援與經費的要求


一、行政經費內容
本所的年度行政經費均依學生註冊人數由學校統籌分配,大致使用於一般行政(約35%)、圖儀設備(約25%)、與學生獎助學金(約40%)。除了正常年度經費外,本所教師執行計畫之管理費是本所另一項可使用之行政經費,可用於添購所裡需要之貴重儀器。所添購之貴重儀器項目由所上教師提出,經過所務會議通過後採購。
 
二、行政人員與教學助理規劃
本所常設一位行政助理負責所有例行所務行政、兩項特色學程相關行政則由學程助理負責,在教學助理規劃方面,從行政經費中獎助學金項目提撥約30-35% 的經費作為教學助理費。依本所獎助學金要點規定,原則上實驗課每5人分配一名助教,每個月支薪總額不超過3,400元;一般課程則15人分配一名助教,每個月支薪總額不超過2,500元,均發放4個月。教學助理除了須通過本校教學助理認證,學習有關本校網路課程平台的使用,並且需要學習office軟體的基礎課程,以期每位教學助理能夠在課務、行政方面實際輔助教師,並且於課程中能有效支援教師教學
 
三、儀器設備維護人員派任
現階段本所雖然沒有常設技士協助維護所上儀器設備,但在實驗課程由物理系支援的安排下,常設技士的缺乏並沒有造成本所教學上的困難。各教師研究實驗室則由教師指派其指導之研究生負責實驗室的儀器設備維護,一般的請修工作及網管工作則由行政助理、工讀生與工學院工友協助。
 
四、學生獎助學金規劃
          為鼓勵所上學生參與國際學術研討會與論文發表,在本校學生參與國際學術交流經費獎助辦法外,另外本所訂定「研究生獎助學金施行要點」。此施行要點除了規劃助學金分配給各課程助教外,還包括獎學金部份,可分為以下兩點:鼓勵優秀學生就讀本所碩士班的碩士新生獎學金、以及SCI期刊論文與國際研討會論文發表獎學金,本所學生表現亮眼。此舉對提升本所學生參與國際學術交流與論文發表有相當正向的影響。此獎助學金施行要點每年皆在本所新生手冊、例行新生座談會、專題演講的師生座談以及校長獎優秀學生座談會中宣導,希望能藉由此方式,鼓勵學生踴躍發表國際性期刊論文或參與國際性研討會。