View count: 161

學分免修/抵免

First, apply for exemption credits
      1. The Master's program will be offered to the office within one month of enrollment (at the end of September). The exemption course is limited to the required course (photoelectric engineering introduction and photoelectric engineering experiment). credit.
      2. Exemption from the number of credits, need to be added to other professional elective courses. (For example: 3 credits for opt-in optoelectronic engineering, a 3-credit course) to be included for graduation credits.
      3. The application should be accompanied by the outline of the course, the certificate of the Institute, the original copy of the transcript, and the letter of consent of the instructor (without the pre-selection of the guidance professor), after the consent of the curriculum planning committee, subject.
 
Second, apply for credits
      1. After the entry of the Master's program, please refer to the letter of credit specified in the school calendar, and pay attention to the announcement of the office of the message, within the prescribed time to the office to apply for credit credits. 18 credits or more for credits, up to 6 credits.
      2. The course of application must be related to the professional course of the firm and the course (or institute course) for the university and the university may not be included in the graduation credits of its university.
      3. At the time of application, http://miswww1.cc.ccu.edu.tw/academic/deduct_apply/ The credit card system of the school is online and the "Application Form" will be printed out. The application form and the course (Please refer to the original university nursing school teaching group or the course group), the transcripts of the original and the instructor agreed to the letter (not selected before the guidance of the professor), the certificate is not included in the proof, After passing the examination by the course committee and submitting the consent of the Academic Affairs Office, you will be able to follow the credits.

瀏覽人次: 159

學分免修/抵免


一、申請免修學分
      1.本所碩士生可在入學後一個月內(約九月底),向所辦公室提出學分免修申請,免修課程僅限於所上必修課程(光電工程導論及光電工程實驗),最多可申請免修4學分。
      2.免修之學分數,需加修其他專業選修課程遞補。(例如:申請免修光電工程導論3學分,須加修一門3學分之專業課程), 以列入畢業學分。
      3.申請時需檢附大學修課時的課程大綱、研究所課程之證明、成績單正本、與指導教授同意函(未選定指導教授前免附),經本所課程規劃委員會同意後,可免修該科目。
 
二、申請抵免學分
      1.本所碩士生入學後,請參閱學校行事曆上註明之學分抵免時間,並注意所辦公室公告之訊息,於規定時程內向所辦公室提出學分抵免申請。欲抵免課程成績需80分以上,最多可抵免6學分
      2.申請之課程需與本所之專業課程相關,且為研究所與大學部合開之課程 (或研究所課程),不得包含在其大學的畢業學分之內。
      3.申請時上http://miswww1.cc.ccu.edu.tw/academic/deduct_apply/ 本校抵免學分系統上網登錄,列印出「抵免申請表」,將申請表以及大學修課時的課程大綱、 研究所課程之證明、未列入大學畢業學分之證明文件(請洽原大學教務處教學組或課務組)、成績單正本與指導教授同意函(未選定指導教授前免附),經本所課程委員會審查,並送教務處同意後,方可逕行學分抵免。