View count: 174

認證規範G.3:具備規範3的要求

Graduate students must have the core competence

In order to enable graduate students to achieve the four major educational goals, we hope that graduate students in the graduation can have the following core competencies:

1. Expertise and application
1-1 Cross-field expertise with analysis and design and integration related to optoelectronic engineering.
1-2 with the implementation of optical mechanical and electrical engineering practice required cross-cutting technology and capabilities.
1-3 Ability to write and present a scientific paper.

2. Innovative thinking
2-1 has the ability to collect information, independent thinking, problem solving and research innovation.
2-2 with self-learning, lifelong learning, benchmark learning habits and ability.

3. Teamwork and engineering ethics
3-1 Understanding the importance of engineering ethics and social responsibility.
3-2 Ability to work with team spirit and good communication.

4. International and social needs
4-1 with the absorption of optical mechanical and electrical engineering professional knowledge of foreign language ability.
4-2 with insight into the domestic and international technology industry trends.
4-3 with a wide international perspective.


 The core competence of the training methods, assessment methods and results

(A)The Institute in order to achieve educational goals, the core competence of the training are as follows:

1. Curriculum planning
 In addition to designing a solid theoretical basis course, we also use the experimental course to enable students to obtain practical experience, and to develop hands-on and integration experience, so as to ensure the theory and practice of the curriculum and the design of the curriculum. With Since the beginning of the fiscal year, we have joined the required courses to build our own courses of "optoelectronics, optoelectronics, optoelectronic integration" to nurture students with more cross-cutting talents. In addition, the final column of each syllabus is the relevance of the objectives of the course and the core competencies of the education. It is considered by the conference and the course committee. The teacher must specify the way in which the course is designed for the relevant core competencies.
2. Symposium
 Each semester is set up a "symposium", the time plan for the four semesters, for a compulsory course, in addition to inviting experts and scholars from all walks of life come to the speech, the end of the report to the students report when the semester or report on the subject of the report, Educational Objectives, Seminar topics for each semester are placed on our website for viewing. In order to cultivate the optoelectronic integrated engineering talents, we hope that students will be able to obtain the research of experts and scholars in related fields, master the trend of light and electrical industry at home and abroad, and report their own experiences at the end of the final report. Of the professional ability to such a training process, so that students have the relevant core competencies. The keynote speeches have invited academics, industry, research institutes (ITRI, CAS institutes, etc.) and foreign scholars to give speeches. Since the 90th academic year, more than 170 speeches have been conducted.
3. Learning assessment (midterm, final exam, feature or group report)
 The assessment of learning is to understand the effectiveness of student learning, including formative assessment (student feedback, midterm examinations, unit examinations) and summative assessment (final examinations, practical assessment), the establishment of dynamic assessment model, And can always improve the teaching strategy. The results of the assessment can be an important reference for the achievement of the student's ability index.

(B)The core competence of the assessment methods and results

The course committee will design the questionnaire of the teacher's questionnaire, the questionnaire of the students, the questionnaire of the alumni questionnaire, the questionnaire of the parents of the students, the questionnaire of the parents of the parents, and the questionnaire of the parents' questionnaire , As well as the Graduate Employers' Questionnaire, which is intended to collect the views of the parties and to understand the importance of the core competencies and the implementation of the results. In order to facilitate the presentation of the results, the five options for each question in the questionnaire are given a fraction of 5,4,3,2,1, which calculates the average score of the core competencies.
 The survey is conducted every year after the annual survey of students in school, and 1 to 2 years to graduate, alumni parents, graduates of employers, as well as parents of parents survey, the core of the development of the importance and effectiveness of the implementation To review and improve.


Ⅲ Curriculum development and continuous improvement

The course committee is currently set up by the course committee, and then decided by the meeting. In recent years, the provisions of the new students, according to the actual situation for local adjustment.
 The course of each course is headed by the instructor. After completion of the outline, the course committee will consider whether it meets the objectives of the education and the core competence of the students. If the discussion is completed within one month after the first session, In the second phase of the course to do the amendment, the end of the semester is to discuss whether the course is difficult and related recommendations, hope to continue to amend and allow the curriculum to establish consistency and consistency, and complete the core competence of students.

The current curriculum content of the Institute's ongoing improvement mechanisms include:

(A) the core competencies and the objectives of education
 The core competencies of the firm are based on educational objectives and are discussed by the course committee and the conference. And then will take the questionnaire survey, for different groups to give advice, timely correction.
 (B) curriculum planning mechanism
 We hold a course committee in each semester to discuss the commencement of the course. The syllabus of each course must be related to the relationship between the educational goals and the basic core competencies of the students. The teacher must fill in this course in detail. Ability, and through the course committee members to consider, had to set up courses.
(C) Revision of the curriculum structure and compulsory courses
 For each academic year, we will regularly review whether our curriculum is in line with our educational objectives and help with the questionnaire.
 (D) to hold a course committee on a regular basis
 At least two or four sessions per year, with the following tasks:

1. Study the direction of the course development and the principles of curriculum development.
2. Review the practice of the practice.
3. Review the commencement of the school and the course or course plan of the cross-department.
4. Consideration of other matters relating to the course.


Ⅳ The performance of teachers in the process of improving the quality of teaching role, and encourage stakeholders to participate in the continuous improvement of the mechanism

Teachers can refer to the existing syllabus to update the syllabus before the commencement of the school. The model format of the syllabus for each semester is available for reference by the teacher on the teaching course platform (http://ecourse.ccu.edu.tw). The course outline should indicate whether the course objectives correspond to the objectives of the education and the core competencies or knowledge that the student can have after the course is completed. The content of the course unit is to think about the relevance and core of the learning objectives and core competencies Ability of the way. The school began in the beginning of the school year, requiring each semester of the students will be a variety of test papers and finished products according to the level of high and low, according to the results of excellent, middle and bad to take three copies of the preservation of student learning results photocopies to carry out archiving work, After the end of the student's learning results for a comprehensive assessment.
In addition to our full-time teachers, the school has appointed one alumni representative and one representative of the industry. The Education Advisory Committee has appointed two overseas representatives, On behalf of 1-2 people, alumni representatives 1-2 people and school teachers on behalf of 2 people, each school year regular meeting, suggestions. At the same time planning from time to time to invite education professionals to teach, teaching materials production, education, teaching skills, case discussions, and other aspects of professional knowledge. In addition, there is a very important position in the continuous improvement mechanism. Graduates and those who have entered the workplace are very familiar with the contents of the course. They can point out the merits and demerits of the course. Therefore, the graduates and Friends are the main target of our survey. In order to enhance the recovery rate of the survey, the best way is to improve the Friends of friends, usually to establish a good contact channel. In our long-term planning, we will conduct an annual survey of graduates, and one to two years to conduct a questionnaire survey.


Ⅴ Student scholarship system

In order to encourage students to actively publish journals or conference papers, we have the "National Chung Cheng University Institute of Optoelectronics and Electrical Engineering Research Institute graduate scholarship implementation points." Each semester is to encourage students to apply for scholarships, students have a very good performance every year
 The Institute also has a teaching assistant system to provide teachers with teaching / research assistance, grants for postgraduate grants: to assist the experimental class or course teaching students. The number of general courses offered by the Institute is more than 15 (including 15), and more than 30 (including 30), or more than 5 (including 5) for each of the core courses, Assign an assistant, up to two. The maximum monthly salary limit is $ 2,500, and the maximum monthly salary limit is $ 3,400. For each term, it will be issued for 4 months. The same is true of the scholarships.


 Curriculum development of professional competence

The course of the Master's course is in line with the requirements:
 (A) specific areas of expertise (including the ability to write professional papers):
 Students are required to complete compulsory and elective subjects related to the profession to meet their graduation grades to develop professional competence in related fields. And need to "graduate degree test" before the completion of professional research papers written to develop their professional writing ability.
 (B) Ability to plan and implement thematic studies:
 The minimum threshold of each student needs to complete the master's thesis, starting from the determination of the direction of the paper, the formation of the subject, the collection and comparison of the literature collection, the formulation and revision of the research method, the discussion of the results, the conclusion, After the end, still have to answer and modify the interview, some results, instructors will ask to participate in domestic and foreign seminars or published as a journal. Some students are also involved in special or competitions because of research programs or research topics, and are able to obtain complete planning and implementation of thematic research.
 (C) Innovative thinking and ability to solve problems independently:
 Because academic research and academic thesis itself emphasize originality, students should start from the topic, or from the subject, or by the method, or the result, must from different angles to explore the innovation of the research results, in the development of innovative thinking, rather Helpful.
 (D) the ability to coordinate with different areas of personnel integration:
 Students in the process of making papers or participate in the implementation of the contest, through the experimental or special planning and implementation of equipment, equipment, common use, group discussions and other processes, students must be in the laboratory and the seniors, brother and peer cooperation , And sometimes must be with the school, inside and outside the other experiments by part of the instrument or material or co-operation to solve the problem, therefore, in addition to professional ability, but also can effectively cultivate students the ability to coordinate and cohesion.
 (E) a good international view:
 Graduate students and instructors to discuss the process of discussion, the relevant research areas of the international situation to track the understanding of the necessary capacity. In order to encourage the international concept, we encourage students to participate in international academic seminars at home and abroad, have scholarships; we also encourage students to participate in international competitions, and actively invite international scholars to visit, to discuss possible cooperation programs This section is also specified in Specification 1 and 2. The firm is also actively working with the school prospective center, for international exchange students to participate in the study, the current total of the center of the three students to the primary school teachers to communicate. In addition, the Institute also in the 102 academic year, a mainland exchange students to the school Xie Yaping teacher laboratory exchange exchange, this can promote students and international exchanges, in order to broaden the field of graduate students. In addition, most of the master program courses are taught in English textbooks. Since the beginning of the 103 academic year, the course "Optoelectronics and Electrical Integration Engineering Introduction" has been taught in English, which is based on the international era. Ability to enhance, hope to strengthen the students in the international employment market competitiveness
 (F) Ability to lead, manage and plan:
 This capacity will be pursued through the research program implementation and curriculum research project (Project) and as a research and teaching assistant to carry out.
 (G) the ability of self-learning growth:
 Through the establishment of innovative thinking, independent problem-solving ability and have a good international concept will enable graduates to continue to develop new issues to solve the problem, to achieve self-learning ability to continue to grow.

浏览人次: 173

认证规范G.3:具备规范3的要求


一、研究生毕业时须具备之核心能力
为了使研究生可以达成本所之四大教育目标,本所希望研究生在毕业时可具备以下核心能力:
1. 专业知识及应用
1-1具备光机电工程相关之分析设计与整合之跨领域专业知识。
1-2具备执行光机电工程实务所需之跨领域技术与能力。
1-3具备科技论文写作与简报的能力。
2. 创新卓越思考
2-1具备资料蒐集、独立思考、解决问题及研究创新之能力。
2-2具备自我学习、终身学习、标竿学习之习惯与能力。 
3. 团队合作与工程伦理
3-1了解工程伦理之重要性与社会责任。
3-2具备团队合作精神及良好沟通之能力。
4. 国际观与社会需求
4-1具备吸收光机电工程专业新知之外语能力。
4-2具备洞悉国内外科技产业趋势能力。
4-3具备宽阔之国际视野。
二、核心能力之培养方式,评量方法及结果
(一)本所为了达成教育目标,核心能力之培养方式如下:
1.课程规划
本所课程规划对应教育目标,在必修与选修课程的设计上,除了设计紮实的理论基础课程外,也利用实验课程使学生获得实作经验,从中养成动手与整合之经验,务求理论与实务兼具。自102学年度开始加入必选修课程,建立本所「光机、光电、光机电整合」特色之课程,培育学生更具跨领域人才之特色。另外,每一门课的教学大纲最后一字段为课程之目标与教育核心能力相关性,由所务会议及课程委员会审议,任课老师必须详细说明此一门课针对相关核心能力的培养方式。
2.专题讨论课程
本所每学期均开设「专题讨论」,时程规划为四个学期,为一必修课,除了邀请各界专家学者莅临演讲,期末则请学生报告当学期心得或针对研究主题进行报告,呼应本所教育目标,每学期专题讨论演讲题目均放置于本所网页可供浏览。为培育光机电整合工程人才,希望学生能从演讲中,获取各相关领域专家学者的研究,掌握国内外光机电产业趋势,在最后的期末报告则统整自己的心得,有独立研究以及上台报告的专业能力,以这样的训练过程,让学生具备相关的核心能力。专题演讲邀请学界、业界、研究机构(工研院、中研院…等)以及国外学者莅临演讲,自90学年度以来,已办理过超过170场专题演讲。
3.学习评量(期中、期末考试、专题实作或小组报告)
学习评量在于了解学生学习的成效,包含形成性评量(学生课堂上的回馈、期中考试、单元考试)以及总结性评量(期末考试、实作评量),建立动态的评量模式,并可以时时改进教学策略。评量结果则可为学生能力指标是否达成的重要参考依据。
(二)核心能力之评量方法与结果
经由多次会议对核心能力之评量方法进行讨论,课程委员会分别设计本所教师问卷调查表、在校生问卷调查表、毕业校友问卷调查表、在校生家长问卷调查表、毕业生家长问卷调查表、以及毕业生雇主问卷调查表,希望收集各方意见,了解各方对所制订的核心能力之重要性以及实施成效的认同。为了方便结果的呈现,问卷调查每个题目的五个选项依序给予5、4、3、2、1的分数,由此可计算各核心能力的平均分数。
本所预计规划之后每年均进行在校生问卷调查,而1至2年进行毕业所友、校友家长、毕业生雇主、以及在校生家长问卷调查,持续对所制订的核心能力之重要性及实施成效进行检讨以及改进。
三、课程发展与持续改进
本所置有课程委员会,目前的课程是经过课程委员会讨论拟定,再经由所务会议讨论定案。近年来的新生修业规定,仅依实际情况作局部调整。
每一门课的教学大纲由授课老师负责主笔,大纲完成后,由课程委员会审议是否符合本所教育目标及学生核心能力,于第一阶段开课后一个月内讨论完毕,会议中如有相关建议,则于开课第二阶段做修正,期末则讨论本学期课程进行上是否有困难以及相关建议,希能持续修正并且让课程能够建立统整一贯性,完整培养学生核心能力。
本研究所目前课程内容持续改善机制包括:
(一)核心能力与教育目标之订定
本所核心能力是根据教育目标,由课程委员会以及所务会议讨论而成。之后会采取问卷调查的方式,针对不同母群体给予意见,适时更正。
(二)课程规划机制
本所于每学期召开课程委员会,讨论有关本所开课事宜,每门课的教学大纲其中都必须备注本所教育目标与学生基本核心能力之相关性,任课老师必须详细填写此一门课培育学生核心能力的方式,并经由课程委员会委员审议通过,始得开设课程。 
(三)课程结构与必修课程之修订
每学年度定期检讨本所课程设计是否符合本所教育目标,并参考问卷调查意见辅助改善。
(四)定期召开课程委员会
每学年至少召开二至四次课程委员会,任务如下:
1.          研议本所课程发展方向及课程开设原则。
2.          审议本所修业规定。
3.          审议本所开课事宜以及跨系所之课程或学程规划案。
4.          审议其他与课程有关之事宜。
四、持绩改进教学品质过程中教师的角色,及鼓励相关人士参与持续改善之机制
教师于开学前可参考既有教学大纲以更新教学大纲,本校于教学课程平台(http://ecourse.ccu.edu.tw )均置有每学期教学大纲的范例格式可供教师参考。课程大纲内须说明课程目标与本所教育目标是否相呼应,而学生于课程结束后,可以具备哪些核心能力或知识;设计课程单元内容,则是思考学习目标与核心能力的相关性及培养核心能力的方式。本所于97学年度开始,要求每学期助教将学生各种考卷及作业成品依分数高低,依成绩优、中、劣各取三份,保存学生学习成果影印缴交所办进行存盘保存工作,学期结束后,就学生的学习成果进行综合评量。
本所特地成立课程委员会与光机电所教育谘询委员会,课程委员会除了本所专任教师外,并聘请校友代表1人、业界代表1人;教育谘询委员会则另聘校外学界代表1-2人,业界代表1-2人,校友代表1-2人以及校内教师代表2人,每学年定期开会,广纳建言。同时规划不定期邀请教育专业人员演讲,传授教材制作、教育心理、授课技巧、案例讨论,等各方面的专业知识。另外持续改善机制中具有极重要的地位的是应届毕业生及已进入职场的系友,因为他们是授课对象,对于本所课程内容有深入了解,可以指出课程之优缺点,因此应届毕业生及系友是我们问卷调查的主要对象。而为了提升所友的问卷调查回收率,最佳方式是健全所友会,平日即建立良好的联络管道。在我们的长期规划中,每年均进行应届毕业生问卷调查,而1至2年进行所友问卷调查。
五、学生奖助学金制度
本所为鼓励学生踊跃发表期刊或会议论文,订有「国立中正大学光机电整合工程研究所研究生奖助学金施行要点」。每学期均鼓励学生申请论文奖学金,每年学生均有相当不错的表现
本所也设有教学助理制度,提供教师教学/研究上的协助,助学金研究生助学金:以协助实验课或课程教学之学生为主。本所所开一般课程选修人数每超过15人(含15人),与其他系所合开之核心课程每超过30人(含30人),或实验课程每超过5人(含5人),分配一名助教,至多两名。助教支援一般课程者,每月支薪上限为2,500元;支援实验课者,每月支薪上限为3,400元,每学期发放4个月,同样叙明于本所奖助学金施行要点中。
六、课程培养之专业能力
本研究所硕士班之课程合乎规范要求:
(一)特定领域之专业知识(包括专业论文撰写之能力):
学生需完成与专业相关的必修与选修科目以满足毕业学分数,以养成相关领域之专业能力。并需于「研究生学位考试」前,完成专业研究论文之撰写,养成其专业论文之撰写能力。
(二)策划及执行专题研究之能力:
每位学生最低门槛皆需要完成硕士毕业论文,从论文方向的确定开始,题目之形成、文献收集资料研读与比较、研究方法之拟定执行与修改、成果之讨论、结论之形成,最后,论文撰写完后,尚须口试答辩与修改,有些成果,指导教授会要求参加国内外研讨会或作为期刊论文发表。有些学生因为研究计画或研究主题所需,也会参与专题或实作竞赛,从中也可获得完整良好的策划及执行专题研究之能力。
(三)创新思考及独立解决问题之能力:
由于学术研究及学术论文本身即强调原创性,因此学生从题目选定开始,或从主题,或由方法,或经成果,必须从不同的角度探讨研究成果之创新性,在养成创新思考方面,相当有助益。
(四)与不同领域人员协调整合之能力:
学生在作论文或参与专题实作竞赛的过程中,借由实验或专题之规划执行、仪器设备之共同使用、群体讨论等过程,学生必须在实验室内与学长、学弟及同侪间相互合作,有时也必须与向校、内外其他实验借部分仪器或材料或共同合作才能解决问题,因此,除了专业相关之能力外,也可以有效地培养学生协调整合与合群之能力。
(五)良好的国际观:
研究生与指导教授研究讨论过程,有关研究领域国际间现况之追踪了解为必备之能力。为鼓励培养国际观,本所鼓励学生参与国内外之国际学术研讨会,订有奖助学金办法;我们也鼓励学生参与国际性的竞赛活动,并积极邀请国际学者来访,洽谈可能的相关合作计画,此部份在规范1、2中亦有说明。本所也积极与本校前瞻中心合作,争取国际交换生共同参与研究,目前共计有该中心三位交流生至本所丁初稷老师实验室进行交流。另外,本所也于102学年度有一位大陆交换生至本所谢雅萍老师实验室进行交换生交流,此举能促进学生与国际间的交流,借以开阔研究生视野。另外,硕士班课程规划大部分使用英文教科书进行教学,并自103学年度开始,本所必修课程「光机电整合工程导论」采全英文教学授课,此乃顾及国际化时代,借由英文听读能力的提昇,希能加强本所学生在国际化就业市场的竞争力
(六)领导、管理及规划之能力:
此能力之培养将透过研究计画执行与课程研究专案(Project)与担任研究与教学助理来遂行之。
(七)终身自我学习成长之能力:
透过建立创新思考、独立解决问题能力与具备良好国际观将使得毕业生能持续不断开发解决新领域之问题,达到终身自我不断学习成长之能力。